Return to Pumpkin & Honey Aloe Vera Lotion
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4.5 Stars December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Marlene from AZ  
The best pumpkin spice out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perect Pumpkin August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Y. Fitchberg  
The BEST pumpkin lotion ever!  I go crazy for pumpkin spice lotions and this one is by far my absolute favorite ever!!!  and the lotion feels amazing on your skin. Top quality. Big fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells wonderful October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle from PA United States  
This so far is my fav scent and it stays with you, I use to buy this at a store in Cape May NJ but for the past few years they don't carry this scent anymore which brings me here online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my Favorites April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dee P. from MA  
This is one of my first scents I ever purchased. Mind you prior to B.Witching  was a perfume fan. I use this scent still but i definitely switch it up ! That’s one of my favorite things to do is switch up the scents with the seasons. The scent lasts and lasts! But since I first started in like 1990 I haven’t used anything else since!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Amazing April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kate T. from NJ  
Simply amazing! So happy I tried the Pumpkin Honey lotion. It is a yummy pumpkin and the lotion is so creamy and moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still love it. January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mandy A. from CT  
I found this years ago in Country Living, and been buying it ever since. Nice combo of pumpkin, honey, butter and spice. Just my thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells so good June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Donna G. from CA  
I absolutely love this hand cream it smells sooo good and makes my skin soft but not greasy. Wanting to have my coffee club friends try it but too stingy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adore October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Maddy P. from TX  
Adore this company's lotion formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So yummy! September 22, 2017
Reviewer: LindyB  
I just bought the body lotion at my local Bristol Farms and I'm in love. It's so yummy! I tested it at the store and originally bought it as a gift. Then decided, heck no!  It's mine! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Products! August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kim  
Products are amazing! I can't wait to try my Pumpkin Honey lotion. Great place to buy gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items